WIN TEAM Personalvermittlung und Zeitarbeit

Unser Team

Es dreht sich um SIE! Unser Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. 

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Winkler
- Geschäftsführer -

03525 / 65 77 -14 - Funk: 0172 / 350 99 36
winkler@winteam-zeitarbeit.de

 

Robby Schewe
- Geschäftsführer -

03525 / 65 77 -11 - Funk: 0172 / 75 501 42 
schewe@winteam-zeitarbeit.de


Disposition

Monika Hensel
- Personaldisponentin -

03525 / 65 77 -12 - Funk: 0162 / 42 55 873
hensel@winteam-zeitarbeit.de

 

 

 


03525 / 65 77 -0

verwaltung@winteam-zeitarbeit.de

 


Niederlassung Dresden



0351 / 82 10 888 - Funk: 0172 / 350 99 36
info@winteam-zeitarbeit.de

 

 




Niederlassung Leipzig

 

0341 / 24 65 225 - Funk: 0162 / 403 51 63
leipzig@winteam-zeitarbeit.de

 

 


Niederlassung Bautzen

Ramona Strelow
- Personal-Disponentin -

03591 / 27 90 79 - Funk: 0162 / 42 55 771
bautzen@winteam-zeitarbeit.de

 

Sabine Illmann
- Sachbearbeiterin -

03591 / 27 90 79
illmann@winteam-zeitarbeit.de